This is your executive team! They are volunteer members of the FVCW who are dedicated to the ensemble, its members, and the behind-the-scenes work it takes to keep it alive.

Feel free to contact members of the executive team with any questions, comments, or feedback you have. For general questions, or if you’re not sure who you wish to speak with, please direct your questions to info@fvcw.ca.

 [dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Wendy Snyder

President

wendy@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

[dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Rhonda Stobbe

Treasurer

rhonda@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

 [dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Mary Kreisch

Secretary

mary@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

 [dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Emma Kreisch

Director

emma@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

 

[dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Stephen Campbell

Director

stephen@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

 [dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Dave Ford

Director

dave@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]

 [dropshadowbox align=”none” effect=”raised” width=”auto” height=”” background_color=”#ffffff” border_width=”1″ border_color=”#dddddd” ]

Kirsten Johnstone

Director

kirsten@fvcw.ca

[/dropshadowbox]